In Memoriam

Sir Max Aitken
Rocky Aoki
Don Aronow
Vincenzo Balestrieri
Richard Bertram
Paul Carr
Val Carr
Betty Cook
Bill Cooper
Lew Cooper
Al Copeland
Red Crise
John Crouse
Michael Doxford
Danny Durrough
Bill Elswick
Mike Fiore
Dick Fullam
Dick Genth
Tom Gentry
Sam Griffith
Joel Halpern
Roger Hanks
Keith Hazell
Knocky House
Joey Ipolitto
Smiley Johns
Carl Kiekhaefer
Mark Lavin
Merrick Lewis
Willie Meyers
George Morales
Bill Nixon
Bob Nordskog
Mike Poppa
Don Pruett
Howard Quam
Randy Rabe
Peter Rothschild
Sandy Satullo
Joe Sgro
Billy Sirois
Harold Smitty Smith
 Mike Spirito
Lance Taines
Ted Theodoli
Dante Tognoli
Jon Varese
Bill Wishnick
Jim Wynne


Home | About Us | Join HORBA | Classifieds | Shop Online | Links | Contact Us
Restoration Donations | Restorations in Progress | Completed Restorations
Photo Gallery | Members' Boats | Stories | World Champions | In Memoriam
HORBA Ocean Racing, LLC:
Past Races | Future Races
Donations Welcome!
© Copyright 2005-2021 Historic Offshore Race Boat Association. All rights reserved.
November to April: PO Box 17256 Tampa, FL 33682 USA
May to November: PO Box 9119, Warwick, RI 02889 USA


shopify stats